Call Us At
804.674.9300

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

default image

"[Professionalism] Danny was just superb. He remained vigilant during this very trying and tiresome process. He educated me on the entire repair and displayed care and concerned for my issue. I felt like I was royalty. "

DONYA COX July 20, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] John was really excellent with answering any questions i had. The office was really good about communicating with us. And the time was really good about getting a technician out. I appreciate everything. "

Lauren Short July 19, 2018

default image

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Danny is an exceptional technician!! He's knowledgeable and professional! He takes the time to explain the issues and repairs. He is a true asset to your company! "

Sabrina Mischal July 16, 2018

default image

"[Problem Resolution] The person who came out came over greeted me with a handshake and then proceeded to ask me what was going on with the system to my best ability he then checked out the system inside and out and made his professional opinion of what was going on with it"

ERIC & GWENDOLYN DANDRIDGE July 13, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] Mechanic was professional, honest in his assessment and explained everything In easy to understand language. I would definitely recommend them."

EDWARD & EILEEN LORD July 13, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Did what was promised when it was promised for the price that was promised. Sounds simple but not many can get it right. "

Peter Dove July 12, 2018

default image

"[Problem Resolution] On time Professional Diagnosed problem and provided repair plan. John was great. "

SAL&MARY JO FARACE July 10, 2018

default image

"[Problem Resolution] John was great, assessed and fixed the problem. Explained problem.."

JAMARA JONES June 27, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] Danny did an excellent job with timeliness, professionalism, and recognizing the problem. He also took time to explain what was going on in a way I (with no HVAC experience)could understand."

CANDY MASON June 26, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] John was very professional, knowledgeable, and people friendly. My overall experience was beyond 5 star....."

DONYA COX June 25, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Best service I have ever had!! No one Company has ever come close to the level of expertise and professionalism that your personnel showed today!! I will recommend your company to all that need your services!!"

Ted Vandevere June 25, 2018

default image

My fiance and I just bought our first home and were looking for someone to check up on our AC system to make sure it was working properly before the brutal Richmond summer was in full swing. Bobby arrived promptly at 8:30am and was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He inspected the units and provided a wealth of information that I find valuable as a first time home buyer. They are also a partner of our home warranty provider, so we feel comfortable with their accreditation, not to mention the convenience! 100% would recommend!

Jeff Wagner June 25, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Bobby was informative and very professional!! He representated your company to highest degree!"

Ted Vandevere June 7, 2018

default image

"[Problem Resolution] Your technician was very professional & knowledgeable & I thank you very much"

WARREN O COWAN June 7, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] Danny my serviceman, professional, experienced and friendly..."

WALLACE PARHAM June 6, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] The technician Danny called and let me know he was on his way. When he arrived he was very professional asking me questions about the a.c. unit. He tested the unit and told me what was wrong. "

JAMES JACKSON June 6, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] I was able to schedule an appointment within a couple of days of calling. Good communication about my upcoming appointment. Arrived as scheduled, knowledgeable and price was good. Took the time to explain how future work could be done and what it would cost. I will be a repeat customer!"

Robyn Puryear May 9, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] Appreciated his thoroughness in diagnosing my system and his ability to explain the situation. I’ve had technicians in the past who put in Freon without recognizing there was an obvious leak that needed to be corrected. I sincerely appreciated his knowledge."

CYNTHIA WILLIAMS May 9, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] River City had excellent pricing, time frame of install, and the technicians were great to work with, and cleaned up, and removed all debris, and old unit. Pleasure working with River City. Thank you for your professionalism"

Bruce Worsham May 2, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] This whole experience was great! The team was experienced, reliable, polite, kept everything cleaned. They explained everything they were doing getting your approval first. I highly recommend them. Thank you all so much!!!"

Kimberly Brown April 27, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Very pleasant and professional experience knowledgeable of situation, timely and courteous all perfect. I would recommend River City to friends, colleagues and co-workers, overall great job 😊"

PAUL MURRAY April 23, 2018

default image

"[Timeliness, Technician] So far all we've done is the estimate, but already I can tell I'm dealing with a quality company. Everyone has been friendly and the technician is very knowledgeable. He is even showing me ways to reduce the costs and has discussed things that the other companies didn't mention. They have been timely and have communicated with me throughout the process. "

Stephanie McKaig April 13, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] Bobby Robinson....excellent service...knowledgeable and professional! Thank you.....Robert M Glasser MD"

ROBERT GLASSER April 9, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] I appreciate the great service when the tech gets here. Every tech that has been here explains what they're doing and why. And usually I have a technician that's been here before, so that's a plus, as well."

Terri Sanislo April 5, 2018

default image

"[Service, Technician] Danny was our technician! He remembered us from installing our system last year. He explained what he was going to do. He serviced our system and gave me some good tips about fan usage among other things. Answered my questions and even asked about a family member. Very professional and friendly. Great to talk! "

Pat Farthing April 2, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Excellent work as always! I’d highly recommend your company!!!"

Betty Muoio March 19, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Wonderful quick service. Technician was professional and very helpful and friendly. Have used in the past and will continue to use!!!! Great service!!!"

Richard Huff March 12, 2018