Call Us At
804.674.9300

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

 

default image

Very professional, nice, courteous extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend River City Heating & Air INC. Great job!!!

PAUL MURRAY April 18, 2018

default image

"[Timeliness, Technician] So far all we've done is the estimate, but already I can tell I'm dealing with a quality company. Everyone has been friendly and the technician is very knowledgeable. He is even showing me ways to reduce the costs and has discussed things that the other companies didn't mention. They have been timely and have communicated with me throughout the process. "

Stephanie McKaig April 13, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] Bobby Robinson....excellent service...knowledgeable and professional! Thank you.....Robert M Glasser MD"

ROBERT GLASSER April 9, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] I appreciate the great service when the tech gets here. Every tech that has been here explains what they're doing and why. And usually I have a technician that's been here before, so that's a plus, as well."

Terri Sanislo April 5, 2018

default image

"[Service, Technician] Danny was our technician! He remembered us from installing our system last year. He explained what he was going to do. He serviced our system and gave me some good tips about fan usage among other things. Answered my questions and even asked about a family member. Very professional and friendly. Great to talk! "

Pat Farthing April 2, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Excellent work as always! I’d highly recommend your company!!!"

Betty Muoio March 19, 2018

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Wonderful quick service. Technician was professional and very helpful and friendly. Have used in the past and will continue to use!!!! Great service!!!"

Richard Huff March 12, 2018

default image

"[Professionalism] John was great. On time, very pleasant, and professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly and efficiently. I really value having a good technician coming out on these service calls. Also setting the appointment was super quick and friendly. Thanks River City!"

TRISTAN AND KIRSTEN PALMER March 12, 2018

default image

"[Technician] Rick was extremely helpful and thorough in his time spent reviewing my request. Excellent customer service. "

Jonathan Abernathy March 12, 2018

default image

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Danny is very patient, kind and takes the time to explain the situation and always recommends what is best for the homeowner!!"

Rhonda Peters March 12, 2018

default image

"[Problem Resolution] Danny is a great guy, has a good personality and very professional, went above and beyond to get our unit up and running."

ROBERT & SANDRA GROOMS March 12, 2018

default image

"[Service, Technician] Brian was awesome. He explained everything that he was going to repair. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We definitely will request future repairs with your Company. "

Timothy Daniel December 27, 2017

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] The company called me the first day and gave me an appointment the next day. The tech showed up on time and completed a thorough inspection to make sure the system was repaired."

Ishsherrie Cook December 20, 2017

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Always A Pleasure To Deal With. Trusted them for Many Years with our systems in our Home and Rental Properties. Technicians are always courteous, neat and respectful. Highly Recommended!!! "

Brent Kolada December 27, 2017