Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Donna Salmon

"[Timeliness, Technician] As always Danny is a pleasure to work with. "

Donna Salmon November 5, 2019

default image

Jennifer Welch

"[Service, Technician, Timeliness, Price] John called to let me know when he would arrive. They actually arrived early. He explained what he was doing. Showed my daughter how to install the filters (we just moved into our home) and called me to explain why a part was needed. He was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. "

Jennifer Welch November 5, 2019

default image

Karen Conrad

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Very prompt, knowledgeable,and thorough. Great job!"

Karen Conrad November 5, 2019

default image

Kenneth Hamilton

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Rick was very professional and covered all of my options. Thanks"

Kenneth Hamilton November 5, 2019

default image

Tom Felder

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Each time John has educated us about useful features of our system, first AC and today about the heating system. "

Tom Felder October 30, 2019

default image

Blaine Gregaitis

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John did a great job finding the problem and fixing it in a timely manner, would highly recommend him for any heating and air needs in the home."

Blaine Gregaitis October 30, 2019

default image

Iain Duffus

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Super friendly, wasn’t condescending when explaining our HVAC system to an ignorant homeowner (me), was great with our puppies and gave solid advice on preventative maintenance. Looking forward to calling y’all again in the Spring!"

Iain Duffus October 30, 2019

default image

Cynthia Tyler

"[Service] Did a great job"

Cynthia Tyler October 30, 2019

default image

Charles Payne

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] He evaluated my system found the problem and fixed it. Great price and service. Thanks. "

Charles Payne October 30, 2019

default image

DANIEL BEAN

"Very knowledgeable tech!"

DANIEL BEAN October 30, 2019

1 2 3 24