Call Us At
804.674.9300

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

 

default image

"[Service, Technician] Brian was awesome. He explained everything that he was going to repair. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We definitely will request future repairs with your Company. "

Timothy Daniel December 27, 2017

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] The company called me the first day and gave me an appointment the next day. The tech showed up on time and completed a thorough inspection to make sure the system was repaired."

Ishsherrie Cook December 20, 2017

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Always A Pleasure To Deal With. Trusted them for Many Years with our systems in our Home and Rental Properties. Technicians are always courteous, neat and respectful. Highly Recommended!!! "

Brent Kolada December 27, 2017

default image

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Arrived on time. Polite and effeciant. Personable and answered all my questions. Could not have been better!!"

Paul Jones December 22, 2017

default image

"[Professionalism] He quickly and easily discovered the problem and resolved it. Even changed one of my air filters for me even though it wasn’t the main issue. He also was very courteous by automatically taking his shoes off every time he entered the house - which was quite a few times - without being prompted to"

Stefanie Powell December 27, 2017

default image

"[Service] I gave a call about a problem this morning at 9.. and the service men were at my home by 10:00 am and Ryan did a pretty quick and great job identifying the issue and fixed it pretty quick. Thanks again for taking care of us.."

Divya Edula December 27, 2017

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Service was great and everything was working better."

Tonya Tyler December 27, 2017

default image

"[Problem Resolution] River City was prompt, professional, and effective!!!"

Rodney Williams December 21, 2017

default image

In 2011 my Heat Pump stopped working. The contractor I called stated that because my system used R22 freon, which is being phased out, I had to replace my entire system for approx $8,000. River City Heating and Air came out that day and found a safety switch that was defective. They made the necessary repairs for a total of about $200 and I have not had any problems since. Needless to say, I highly recommend River City Heating & Air.

December 27, 2017