Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

William McDonough

"[Technician] John was very punctual, friendly, qualified, and efficient. "

William McDonough August 19, 2019

default image

Patricia Schrock

"[Timeliness, Price, Technician, Service] He explained the situation and proceeded to fix it. Very professional"

Patricia Schrock August 19, 2019

default image

Andrew Cirmo

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Timely, polite, professional, explained what he was going, didn’t try to sell us more services than needed. I will use River City again. "

Andrew Cirmo August 19, 2019

default image

Justine Drago

"[Timeliness, Service, Technician, Price] I’ve had this company at my house twice. They have been the most straightforward and honest people I’ve met. I’m very impressed. "

Justine Drago August 19, 2019

default image

Randy Duplissey

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Danny was courteous and professional. He explained the issues my AC unit was experiencing and got it working properly. Would not hesitate using River City in the future."

Randy Duplissey August 19, 2019

default image

Renee Davis

"[Service, Technician, Price, Timeliness] I have been using River City Heating and Air for 16 yrs. I always feel confident that I am getting honest, thorough answers to my questions regarding HVAC issues. In addition I never have a reason to doubt the quality of their maintenance and repairs to my HVAC systems. "

Renee Davis August 19, 2019

default image

Kate Syfert

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Thank you for being on time and explaining what was going on with my unit."

Kate Syfert August 19, 2019

default image

Crystal Harris

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Danny was awesome! He was so knowledgeable and was able to explain to us why our unit stop working, and what we can do to prevent it from happening again. I would definitely recommend River City Heating and Air to my family and friends. Thanks again!"

Crystal Harris August 19, 2019

default image

Jason Conner

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John did a great job! Very informative when going over the work that needed to be done and why. He worked efficiently and was able to get service done within a reasonable time. "

Jason Conner July 12, 2019

default image

Emilie Phillips

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Rick was on time, and provided great suggestions and feedback for what kind of system will be best for our home. I'd definitely refer friends to River City Heating and Air based on this experience. Thank you! "

Emilie Phillips July 12, 2019