Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Bill Anderson

[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] A+ as always!! Thank you!!!"

March 2, 2020

default image

Michael Finnegan

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Got here early and called to let me know where he was. Had unit fixed in about 15 minutes. Very Courteous and knowledgeable."

Michael Finnegan March 2, 2020

default image

BETH MCGREGOR

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Rick arrived exactly on time, took care with his wet shoes and my hardwood floors, and explained everything very clearly and respectfully; i.e. with zero assumptions about my what level of prior knowledge I might have. He has potentially saved me a great deal of money. This was my second experience with River City (previously had maintenance done), and am again most positively impressed--thank you!"

BETH MCGREGOR March 2, 2020

default image

Leroy Gibbs

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] John is an outstanding representative for the company. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He always communicates well from beginning and follow up at the end. "

Leroy Gibbs March 2, 2020

default image

Lynwood Jenkins

"[Technician, Service, Timeliness, Price] John was thorough and totally professional. He answered all questions and explained everything simply. Great technician. "

Lynwood Jenkins March 2, 2020

default image

Ted Kelley

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John did an exceptional job with his inspection and was very knowledgeable and informative. I truly appreciated how he explained every aspect of the inspection process. He identified a low cost issue that will save me hundreds of dollars in my electric bill. I will be using River City for any future heating and air needs and have already recommended them to several others. "

Ted Kelley March 2, 2020

default image

Kevin Mclaughlin

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Great technician! Quick Response, please send them again!"

Kevin Mclaughlin March 2, 2020

default image

Kyle Gregory

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Very helpful and professional!"

Kyle Gregory March 2, 2020

default image

Paul Smith

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Danny is terrific. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and professional. A+"

Paul Smith March 2, 2020

default image

Wallace Harris

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Danny has serviced our system several times. He is always knowledgeable, efficient and explains what he is doing and why. Excellent customer service."

Wallace Harris March 2, 2020

1 2 3 31