Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Chester Smith

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Your whole team is great to work with !"

Chester Smith October 30, 2019

default image

Barry Brown

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Although Danny was a new technician for us, we loved the experience as we have with all River City personnel."

Barry Brown October 30, 2019

default image

Rebecca Winslow

"[Technician, Service, Timeliness, Price] Technician was very knowledgeable and extremely polite and respectful. Highly recommend this company and technician."

Rebecca Winslow October 30, 2019

default image

Phil Jones

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Another great job by Danny. He is always on time and is a true professional. Thanks"

Phil Jones October 30, 2019

default image

matthew diemer

"[Technician, Service] Took the time to carefully explain my repair and how my system works mechanically."

matthew diemer October 30, 2019

default image

DAVE & MARY TOOKER

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Outstanding timely service. Tech was professional and extremely thorough. "

DAVE & MARY TOOKER October 30, 2019

default image

Janet Fleishman

"[Timeliness, Price, Technician] Rick was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly."

Janet Fleishman October 30, 2019

default image

Beth Bradley

"[Technician, Timeliness, Price, Service] John was on time, performed work required effectively and remembered my system. "

Beth Bradley October 30, 2019

default image

MELANIE SUTHERLAND

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Danny was courteous and knowledgeable. He checked the system and explained exactly how it was functioning, as well as giving me useful tips on how to maximize the airflow in my house. I felt he was very honest as well. "

MELANIE SUTHERLAND October 30, 2019

default image

Melissa Weaver

"[Service, Price, Technician, Timeliness] Absolutely have enjoyed working with this company. excellent service above and beyond. "

Melissa Weaver October 30, 2019