Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Pat Farthing

"[Technician] Danny as always shows up when he says. He has a great attitude, is friendly and rolls through what he needs to. He engages with us all along the way. One great thing is he remembers our dog Shadow and reaches down to pet him immediately putting him at ease every time he comes to service our unit. Once he finishes servicing our unit he takes time to talk with us about his findings and answers any questions we have. This time I had several. He gave us good advice and explanations that made sense. Thanks! "

Pat Farthing October 30, 2019

default image

Debra Markel

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Always have great service from your professional (and nice!) technicians. "

Debra Markel October 30, 2019

default image

David L Foster

"[Technician] John is the best! He is always courteous and professional and get's the job done right the first time!"

David L Foster October 30, 2019

default image

Patty Connolly

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Rick was courteous, knowledgeable and very good at answering all my questions "

Patty Connolly October 30, 2019

default image

Wallace Harris

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Danny was very professional and efficient. He explained all that he was checking in a very simplified way."

Wallace Harris October 30, 2019

default image

Atrayo Harper

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] John was super helpful. Not only did he fix my cooling problem, but he also gave me some tips on how to maintain my unites and ensure they continue to run properly "

Atrayo Harper October 30, 2019

default image

Charna Brown

"[Service, Technician, Price, Timeliness] AMAZING!!! Danny is awesome. He is very knowledgable and cares about the customer. The initial customer service call to set up my appt was fantastic! I think her name was Jennifer. Danny educated me on my unit, filters, and air restrictions. He talked to the MFG of my unit as well as my Home warranty company when he could have declined to do so. RCH&A is a GREAT company with a terrific staff THANK YOU !!!!!"

Charna Brown October 30, 2019

default image

Alphonso Spence

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John did an awesome, superb job. Very polite, friendly, and the GPS technology was super helpful in letting me know their and where they are."

Alphonso Spence October 30, 2019

default image

Joyce Brugess

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Danny is very efficient and competent. Good company. "

Joyce Brugess October 14, 2019

default image

Frank Plunkett

"[Service] john is a great ac tech he had the problem fixed in a very short time with an explanation of what went wrong . good guy."

Frank Plunkett October 14, 2019