Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Joan Recupero

"[Price, Technician, Timeliness, Service] 5 stars all around. Easy scheduling and notification of arrival time. Technician was courteous and professional. Price was way lower than we expected. Great job guys! "

Joan Recupero October 14, 2019

default image

Derek Vaughan

"[Timeliness, Service] Consultant was knowledgeable and helpful"

Derek Vaughan October 14, 2019

default image

Edward McLaughlin

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Again… from River City… friendly, technologically superior technicians! It's always a pleasure to have River City come and work on our A/C units. I Have had them doing this for the last 4 years. Will not have anybody else."

Edward McLaughlin October 14, 2019

default image

Neal Larew

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] River City Heating and Air was very proffesional and kept us updated about estimate arival of their technician (Ryan). He fixed problem with our AC very quickly and efficiently, also provided advice for avoiding the same problem in the future. We are going to enjoy nice and cooled down house this evening, thanks to River City Heating and Air😊!"

Neal Larew October 14, 2019

default image

Tulai Turner

"[Timeliness, Service, Technician] Ryan was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Excellent experience. "

Tulai Turner October 14, 2019

default image

Russell Barkley

"[Timeliness, Service, Technician, Price] Excellent, respectful, friendly, and prompt service."

Russell Barkley October 14, 2019

default image

Ann Cherry

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Educated, helpful, respectful. Problem solved."

Ann Cherry October 14, 2019

default image

George Bell

"[Timeliness, Service] Simply said, a professional technician. Thank you."

George Bell October 14, 2019

default image

Evan Lankford

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John was fantastic. Took the time to explain any problems he found, was timely, and very nice. First time client of River City and am thoroughly impressed. "

Evan Lankford October 14, 2019

default image

Michelle Brown

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John was great, informative and did trouble shooting. It was a pleasure having him and his partner service our heat pumps. "

Michelle Brown October 14, 2019