Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Mike Haudricourt

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Danny is an awesome technician. River City provides great quality service and value with my HVAC. Thank You!"

Mike Haudricourt June 10, 2019

default image

Lenzie Boswell

"[Technician, Service, Timeliness] John was great,very personable and knew what he was doing. He got to work identifying the problem immediately and he was done in 20 minutes. He took notes and inspected the area that our pipes had possibly frozen or there could have been a leak in case the issue comes back up. Thank you. "

Lenzie Boswell June 6, 2019

default image

Marianne Daly

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] All around great service and confidence in River City from day one of Rick coming to do the quote until the work was done! Very nice, knowledgeable employees."

Marianne Daly June 6, 2019

default image

Linda Haudricourt

"[Technician] Rick is a really nice guy, happy to have you replace my unit. "

Linda Haudricourt June 6, 2019

default image

Lucas Curtis

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Danny went above and beyond to help diagnose a problem with our hvac unit while there to just perform routine maintenance on it."

Lucas Curtis June 6, 2019

default image

Philip Bickley

"[Technician, Service] Danny is my technician....they don’t make them better than him...Danny is the BEST- his knowledge, patient and kind and very efficient!! Only want to deal with him in the future...great person!"

Philip Bickley June 4, 2019

default image

Michael Dietz

"[Service, Technician] John is an excellent technician, personable and communicative."

Michael Dietz June 4, 2019

default image

JEREMY KILLIAN

"[Technician] As always, river city has the most down to earth, open and honest technicians. Bobby came out, found an issue and resolved it. "

JEREMY KILLIAN May 22, 2019

default image

David Speidell

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Excellent service ... Bobby handled the repairs with ease "

David Speidell May 22, 2019

default image

Glasco Edmonds

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Rick is very knowledgeable of what my issues are. I received good advice for my needs."

Glasco Edmonds May 22, 2019

1 15 16 17 18 19 30