Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Edward McLaughlin

"[Technician, Service, Timeliness] John is by far the best technician I've ever encounter with HVAC over my 30 years of owning a home! Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and just a great person! Any company should be honored to have him working for them!"

Edward McLaughlin October 14, 2019

default image

WELBY THOMPSON

"[Technician, Timeliness, Service] The technician Bobby arrives early which is a A plus.. He was friendly and he had knowledge of the previous issues. Stated that he wanted to get the problem fixed. Took his time and check every code on the AC..AC is up and running.. Yay. River City has always listened and understood where my frustration is coming from. They have always tried to get me in as soon as possible. Much appreciated. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Eveyone of the guys that came out over there year has been awesome.. "

WELBY THOMPSON October 14, 2019

default image

Jim Segneri

"[Price, Timeliness, Service, Technician] Great visit and pricing professional salesman,nice work!"

Jim Segneri October 14, 2019

default image

Ashley Bridgmon

"[Technician, Service, Price] John was a pleasure to be around! He had us up and running in no time and really took the time to explain things to us. As a first time home buyer, I am so happy to have a knowledgeable and efficient company available to help me navigate! "

Ashley Bridgmon October 14, 2019

default image

Phyllis Baskerville

"[Timeliness, Price, Technician, Service] John was very professional and explained everything he was doing. Very pleasant attitude "

Phyllis Baskerville October 14, 2019

default image

Dustin Anderson

"[Technician] Good guy and very knowledgeable "

Dustin Anderson October 14, 2019

default image

Anthony and Aimee Balthaser

"[Technician, Price, Timeliness, Service] Danny showed up early as expected, he called to let me know he was on his way. He was able to troubleshoot the problem quickly, explained to me the problem, showing me the part that was faulty and fixed it quickly. He was a really nice professional to work with. Thank you for fixing our ac Danny!"

Anthony and Aimee Balthaser October 14, 2019

default image

Judy Nielsen

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Professional and courteous and very patient when I asked questions! A terrific experience! And it’s cool again!! Thank you!"

Judy Nielsen October 14, 2019

default image

Pamela Martin

"[Technician, Price, Service, Timeliness] Danny took the time to detail specifics of the unit to both my mom and myself. He was very professional and friendly. Overall experience was great. Will definitely use river city for future needs."

Pamela Martin October 14, 2019

default image

Jonathan Ward

"[Technician, Timeliness, Service, Price] Danny is always extremely professional and personable when he comes for any services at the house."

Jonathan Ward October 14, 2019