Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Darin Bembury

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] What a wonderful and professional Service Tech. From the moment he was ready to Service our unit, John was GREAT!! He was prompt, VERY knowledgeable and conversed with me about my system. I would gladly use River City and definitely John again. "

Darin Bembury April 29, 2019

default image

Edward Goode

"[Technician, Service, Timeliness] Very thorough with explaining the problem "

Edward Goode April 29, 2019

default image

Steve Oliver

"[Technician, Timeliness, Service, Price] John the technician was very professional and polite. Was on time and called when in route. After doing the system checkup John explained to me that everything tested and look good on both the outside fan and the handling unit under the house. Also a very good price at $59 to have the spring check-up done."

Steve Oliver April 29, 2019

default image

Lorraine Lett’Brown

"[Technician, Timeliness, Service] Technician is knowledgeable and was very accommodating and efficient. He has been to my property before and he has always presented in a professional and pleasant way. Great job Danny, I really appreciate you! "

Lorraine Lett'Brown April 29, 2019

default image

Corri Browell

"[Technician, Timeliness, Service, Price] He found and fixed things the last two companies I had out there didn't...PLUS a problem that the last company created! Will definitely be calling them again when I need knowledgeable experience!! "

Corri Browell April 25, 2019

default image

Keegan Miller

"Rick was wonderful and very helpful in educating me about the best options for my house!"

Keegan Miller April 22, 2019

default image

Kristin Swineford

"[Service, Price] Great service and great price. John took the time to explain everything and go over options."

Kristin Swineford April 17, 2019

default image

Bill Anderson

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Outstanding customer service.. Answered all my questions. Thank you!!"

Bill Anderson April 16, 2019

default image

Anthony Chandler

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] It’s rare that I leave the familiar and try something new. With River City I did and lucked up and had the best technician available. Danny was informative, patient and honest. He was also at my home in less than 24 hours of my call. I’m a new client and proud of it!"

Anthony Chandler April 12, 2019

default image

Sean Singleton

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Danny was very nice and easy to talk to. He informed me on all that was going on with the unit. He is very knowledgeable and was able to explain it to me in a way that made sense. I really enjoyed the learning experience.

Sean Singleton April 12, 2019

1 16 17 18 19 20 28