Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Richard Trammell

"[Technician, Timeliness, Service, Price] Great technician with enough experience to fix any problem. Was easy to work with"

Richard Trammell October 14, 2019

default image

Christopher McGuire

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Outstanding customer service, fair price, and ability to complete the job this week!"

Christopher McGuire October 14, 2019

default image

Paul Foreman

"[Service, Technician] John was great! Took the time to explain things to me. An excellent experience! "

Paul Foreman October 14, 2019

default image

Elma Royal

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John was fantastic. He did a great job. Thank you RiverCity"

Elma Royal October 14, 2019

default image

Blake Webster

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Great company and very friendly staff to work with! John came out this morning and was very pleasant to work with. John actually gave my Great Dane some treats, awesome guy to have on staff! Thank you again for your service. I have posted on Facebook and Yelp already!"

Blake Webster October 14, 2019

default image

Maureen Mack

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Very very Knowledgeable explained everything to me in simple terms so I can explain it to my husband when he gets home from work"

Maureen Mack October 14, 2019

default image

Robert Hamilton

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] New in the community and we made the right choice"

Robert Hamilton October 14, 2019

default image

David Hoylman

"[Technician] Danny was top notch..very polite and interactive with my kids.."

David Hoylman August 19, 2019

default image

Darin Bembury

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Johns was excellent and very helpful explaining my issue. I would recommend John every time I need any service. "

Darin Bembury August 19, 2019

default image

Ari Ugwu

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Booked the job on short notice and with an old house and non-standard setup. Everything went better than expected. The job finished on time and we are very happy with the install."

Ari Ugwu August 19, 2019