Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Don Mchale

"[Technician, Timeliness, Service] All very positive. "

Don Mchale May 13, 2019

default image

Joe Nolan

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Danny was phenomenal tech, wouldn't trust our HVAC to anyone else!"

Joe Nolan May 13, 2019

default image

Mark Pasnak

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Most a/c "techs" work on commission and will try to sell you things you don't need. Danny was quite the opposite. A peerless tech who took the time to educate and gave me more than I paid for. I totally trust this guy and this company"

Mark Pasnak May 6, 2019

default image

Chester Smith

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Exceeded my expectations !"

Chester Smith May 3, 2019

default image

Shirley Cashwell

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Great customer service! "

Shirley Cashwell May 3, 2019

default image

Tanja Dean

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Great tech! I like that your technicians always explain everything so well. Everybody I have ever talked to in your company is nice, from setting appointments to the actual technicians."

Tanja Dean May 3, 2019

default image

Tynisa Gaines

"[Technician] Danny always takes time to explain how things work and why it works. He is very thorough."

Tynisa Gaines May 1, 2019

default image

Victoria Parmenter

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Called at 8 they were at my house and done by 10. Very good service and very fair rate. "

Victoria Parmenter May 1, 2019

default image

MELISSA WILLIAMS

"[Service, Timeliness] John was very professional. He introduced himself when he arrived at the front door. After he was done, He sat down and explained everything he did and what else needed to be done . Thank you River City"

MELISSA WILLIAMS April 30, 2019

default image

LaTanya Dickerson-Tedder

"[Service, Technician, Price, Timeliness] Danny is always prfessonal and most of all trustworthy. I actually request him for all my HVAC needs. "

LaTanya Dickerson-Tedder April 30, 2019

1 17 18 19 20 21 30