Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

David Kopsick

"[Timeliness, Technician] On time, quick and courteous "

David Kopsick February 17, 2020

default image

John Pleasants

"[Timeliness] Very honest and upfront. Was on time and did not try to over sell. "

John Pleasants February 17, 2020

default image

Karen Powell

"[Service, Technician, Price, Timeliness] Great experience. Quick, clean and friendly"

Karen Powell February 17, 2020

default image

Beth Bales

"[Service, Technician] Danny always takes the time to explain the whole problem and options. He’s great "

Beth Bales February 17, 2020

default image

Charlie Litchford

"[Service, Technician, Timeliness] He seemed to be a very honest and good person. His explanation on the equipment was vary understandable. "

Charlie Litchford February 17, 2020

default image

Leye Ajibola

"[Technician] Danny was excellent. This was my first time using River City. And because of my experience with Danny, I will definitely be using them in the future. "

Leye Ajibola February 17, 2020

default image

Nolden Harrell

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Danny was efficient and knowledgeable."

Nolden Harrell February 17, 2020

default image

Belinda Sims

"John was very knowledgable and addressed all my concerns putting me at ease. He explained the service call and how I could see get the best results from the system."

Belinda Sims February 17, 2020

default image

Maurice Lewis

"[Service] Very professional and courteous. River City is a great example of a wonderful service company. "

Maurice Lewis February 17, 2020

default image

Bernard Sweeney

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Quick and efficient. Thanks. "

Bernard Sweeney February 17, 2020