Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Roger Price

"[Timeliness] The tech called before the appointment and he was on time and I LIKED THAT."

Roger Price July 5, 2019

default image

Jim Powell

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Many thanks for getting out here so fast, feels great to have AC again!"

Jim Powell July 5, 2019

default image

Justine Drago

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] John was great. Did a spring check of my HVAC system and taught me a few things I didn’t know about proper maintenance and safety! He was very professional and helpful. This company is now on my list of reliable service providers! "

Justine Drago July 5, 2019

default image

Brent Peebles

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Rick came out to look at a complete installation job. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything step by step. He was very polite and on time. Thanks again"

Brent Peebles July 5, 2019

default image

Charles Banks

"[Technician, Service, Timeliness, Price] He provided my husband details. Explanation of assessment, as well an ability to give cost estimate for system needs. "

Charles Banks July 5, 2019

default image

Julio Moncada

"[Technician] Danny was very knowledgable, explained everything, and did a clean job. "

Julio Moncada July 5, 2019

default image

Jay Stafford

"[Technician] Nice, efficient service with knowledgeable understanding of customer's needs."

Jay Stafford July 5, 2019

default image

William Fitch

"[Technician, Price, Timeliness] Straight talk. Provided info with no superfluous sales talk."

William Fitch June 10, 2019

default image

Debbie Allen

"[Technician, Timeliness] Professional and Pleasant "

Debbie Allen June 10, 2019

default image

Jeffrey Hanks

"[Timeliness, Technician] Knowledgeable. Reviewed details of work in estimate thoroughly. Much better detail than other contractor who bid job, even though prices were equal. Will likely use River City, but have one more contractor to bid job."

Jeffrey Hanks June 10, 2019