Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Kimberly Brown

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] This whole experience was great! The team was experienced, reliable, polite, kept everything cleaned. They explained everything they were doing getting your approval first. I highly recommend them. Thank you all so much!!!"

Kimberly Brown April 27, 2018

default image

PAUL MURRAY

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Very pleasant and professional experience knowledgeable of situation, timely and courteous all perfect. I would recommend River City to friends, colleagues and co-workers, overall great job 😊"

PAUL MURRAY April 23, 2018

default image

PAUL MURRAY

Very professional, nice, courteous extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend River City Heating & Air INC. Great job!!!

PAUL MURRAY April 18, 2018

default image

Stephanie McKaig

"[Timeliness, Technician] So far all we've done is the estimate, but already I can tell I'm dealing with a quality company. Everyone has been friendly and the technician is very knowledgeable. He is even showing me ways to reduce the costs and has discussed things that the other companies didn't mention. They have been timely and have communicated with me throughout the process. "

Stephanie McKaig April 13, 2018

default image

ROBERT GLASSER

"[Professionalism] Bobby Robinson....excellent service...knowledgeable and professional! Thank you.....Robert M Glasser MD"

ROBERT GLASSER April 9, 2018

default image

Terri Sanislo

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] I appreciate the great service when the tech gets here. Every tech that has been here explains what they're doing and why. And usually I have a technician that's been here before, so that's a plus, as well."

Terri Sanislo April 5, 2018

default image

Pat Farthing

"[Service, Technician] Danny was our technician! He remembered us from installing our system last year. He explained what he was going to do. He serviced our system and gave me some good tips about fan usage among other things. Answered my questions and even asked about a family member. Very professional and friendly. Great to talk! "

Pat Farthing April 2, 2018

default image

Betty Muoio

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Excellent work as always! I’d highly recommend your company!!!"

Betty Muoio March 19, 2018

default image

Richard Huff

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Wonderful quick service. Technician was professional and very helpful and friendly. Have used in the past and will continue to use!!!! Great service!!!"

Richard Huff March 12, 2018

default image

TRISTAN AND KIRSTEN PALMER

"[Professionalism] John was great. On time, very pleasant, and professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly and efficiently. I really value having a good technician coming out on these service calls. Also setting the appointment was super quick and friendly. Thanks River City!"

TRISTAN AND KIRSTEN PALMER March 12, 2018