Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Jose Ramos

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Mr.Rick Hurtt arrived on time, examined our existing unit and was very nice. He educated us to options and promised to send a quote by the next day. I would recommend him to my neighbors."

Jose Ramos February 18, 2019

default image

Carlene Williams

"[Service, Technician, Timeliness] I was greatful to River City working this warranty problem cause the Heat Pump was just a year old so I just want to say thanks for working this problem in my favor and I’m satisfied with the turn out. Thanks again Carlene Williams "

Carlene Williams February 6, 2019

default image

Chanda Crockett

"[Technician, Price, Service, Timeliness] John was extremely helpful in addressing my concerns in regards to my heating system. He made sure I understood everything that needed to be maintained. I recently lost my husband and don’t know the first thing about heating systems. I look forward to summertime and would prefer John to come out and explain my air conditioning unit. "

Chanda Crockett February 1, 2019

default image

Karen Wolfe

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Danny was very helpful and informative. Called me 15 minutes before arrival. Him and his assistant diagnosed the problem within a few minutes and upon by approval went ahead with the work. They were very respectful and answered all my questions as well as offering recommendations on maintenance of my unit to prevent future issues. The receptionist even pointed me to their coupons when I first called. Top notch team, and I love the fact that they are a small company. Would gladly recommend."

Karen Wolfe January 24, 2019

default image

David Harris

"[Service, Technician, Timeliness, Price] On time very friendly. Explained about my filter change outs and how often. Very good technician. "

David Harris January 22, 2019

default image

Edward and Karen Sismour

"[Technician, Service] John is knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He takes time to explain the problem and the solution."

Edward and Karen Sismour January 22, 2019

default image

Angela Thorte

Thank you all for a wonderful and quick job. It's nice to feel warm again. Chris and partner did a great job. Will definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

Angela Thorte January 17, 2019

default image

Betty Alexis-Worrell

"[Timeliness] Rick was prompt, pleasant, and very knowledgeable about installing HVAC systems. He was able to answer my questions and answered honestly."

Betty Alexis-Worrell January 16, 2019

default image

Linda Funk

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Gentlemen called when enroute and were on time. They swiftly diagnosed the problem with my unit and after explaining the costs, repaired my unit. They we're very patient and answered all my questions! Thank you River City. "

Linda Funk January 14, 2019

default image

Bruce Worsham

"[Service, Technician, Price, Timeliness] River City provides great service, and technician is always professional, and courteous. "

Bruce Worsham January 2, 2019