Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Anne Grabes

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] He found the problem and explained it to me. He was very nice and professional. Plus he was kind to my old dog. I look forward to using River City in the future and hope Danny will be my technician!"

Anne Grabes December 28, 2018

default image

James Gathright

"[Service, Technician, Timeliness] Was a quick checkup/service on the unit. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. They were on time and got the service done quickly. "

James Gathright December 21, 2018

default image

James Gathright

"[Service, Technician, Timeliness] Was a quick checkup/service on the unit. Friendly and knowledgeable technicians. They were on time and got the service done quickly. "

James Gathright December 20, 2018

default image

Mark Johnson

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] I had to jump on a work call and he took the time to help my wife to understand the new thermostat. Great job"

Mark Johnson December 20, 2018

default image

Kareem Haamid

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Ryan provided exceptional service faster than I ever imagined was possible. His ability to quickly diagnose technical problems was outstanding! Great job!"

Kareem Haamid December 11, 2018

default image

Renee Hopkins

"[Service] Danny was so knowledgeable about all our questions concerning our heating unit. Outstanding service and very pleasant to work with.Will use River Heating and Cooling company again for all our heating and cooling issue and maintenance. Well pleased with the service. Will always ask for Danny if he is available. Thank you !!! "

Renee Hopkins November 20, 2018

default image

Chris Robbins – Ashborough Dr

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] They did exactly what they said, when they said they would do it and for the cost they estimated! Awesome company!"

Chris Robbins - Ashborough Dr November 16, 2018

default image

Melissa Friend

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] My technician is excellent! He’s very knowledgeable and always services my HVAC unit properly!!"

Melissa Friend November 14, 2018

default image

JANET LOGAN

"[Professionalism] Danny is very knowledgeable, timely, friendly and professional. His is an expert in his field and he took the time to answer my questions and fully explain the problem and the resolution to me. I appreciate patience and his commitment to resolving the issues with my furnace. He is truly one of a kind! "

JANET LOGAN November 14, 2018

default image

JOSHUA L CARTER

"[Problem Resolution] Danny did a fine job. Punctual, courteous and fixed the problem quickly."

JOSHUA L CARTER November 9, 2018