Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

MINDY MULTOG

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Technicians had to install a unit in the attic of my home. The space to enter the attic was too small to accommodate the HVAC unit so the unit had to be disassembled, brought up drop-down steps into the attic and then re-assembled. The unit is functioning well and is much quieter than the previous unit. I expect it to be much more efficient and this should be reflected in my next bill. I really appreciated the extra effort taken by the River City Heating & Air, Inc. representatives to make this happen."

MINDY MULTOG November 9, 2018

default image

Eddie Chow

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] We thank you for an excellent service in meeting our need . The communication with us at each step from beginning to finish is superb! Rick, Emily,BJ, Chris,Danny, John, and assistance installer are wonderful. Danny and John fix the issue with the downstairs Hvac unit promptly! 5 stars!!!! We highly recommend this caring people for Hvac service!!!"

Eddie Chow October 31, 2018

default image

Sheri Thomas

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Danny is Thorough, has very nice manners, answers questions without making me feel stupid, very trustworthy. I feel very comfortable with him working at my home. He is the best."

Sheri Thomas October 29, 2018

default image

Robert Gibbons

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Our technician John is very professional and friendly. He goes the extra step to give us tips on maintaining our system and that is really appreciated. Great job all around."

Robert Gibbons October 25, 2018

default image

Darcy Creech

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Super fast and an amazing technician, so helpful and understanding "

Darcy Creech October 25, 2018

default image

SAL&MARY JO FARACE

"[Problem Resolution] These guys are great. We had a difficult problem to identify, John went through each component of my heating system and finally diagnosed that one of my thermostats was improperly configured when it was installed by a different company last year. He really went out he extra distance to identify and resolve our problem. Excellent service "

SAL&MARY JO FARACE October 25, 2018

default image

CHRISTIAN PORTER

"[Professionalism] Tech showed up on time and fixed the heat quickly. He was professional. Great experience "

CHRISTIAN PORTER October 23, 2018

default image

Janice McKinley

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] My technician Bobby was excellent and efficient. He explained the procedure and what to expect. He showed me features of my thermostat that I didn't know existed. He adjusted the values and explained why they needed to be set at those levels so my unit would be more efficient. Thanks"

Janice McKinley October 16, 2018

default image

Paul Jones

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Tech arrived on time, was polite, knowledgeable and prompt. Put on shoe covers when entering our home "

Paul Jones October 16, 2018

default image

TIMOTHY S ROSS

"[Problem Resolution] Outstanding service and professional tech (Danny) who took care of our A/C unit. Excellent folks!!"

TIMOTHY S ROSS October 3, 2018