Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Jonathan Abernathy

"[Technician] Rick was extremely helpful and thorough in his time spent reviewing my request. Excellent customer service. "

Jonathan Abernathy March 12, 2018

default image

Rhonda Peters

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Danny is very patient, kind and takes the time to explain the situation and always recommends what is best for the homeowner!!"

Rhonda Peters March 12, 2018

default image

ROBERT & SANDRA GROOMS

"[Problem Resolution] Danny is a great guy, has a good personality and very professional, went above and beyond to get our unit up and running."

ROBERT & SANDRA GROOMS March 12, 2018

default image

Timothy Daniel

"[Service, Technician] Brian was awesome. He explained everything that he was going to repair. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We definitely will request future repairs with your Company. "

Timothy Daniel December 27, 2017

default image

Brent Kolada

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Always A Pleasure To Deal With. Trusted them for Many Years with our systems in our Home and Rental Properties. Technicians are always courteous, neat and respectful. Highly Recommended!!! "

Brent Kolada December 27, 2017

default image

Stefanie Powell

"[Professionalism] He quickly and easily discovered the problem and resolved it. Even changed one of my air filters for me even though it wasn’t the main issue. He also was very courteous by automatically taking his shoes off every time he entered the house - which was quite a few times - without being prompted to"

Stefanie Powell December 27, 2017

default image

Divya Edula

"[Service] I gave a call about a problem this morning at 9.. and the service men were at my home by 10:00 am and Ryan did a pretty quick and great job identifying the issue and fixed it pretty quick. Thanks again for taking care of us.."

Divya Edula December 27, 2017

Tonya Tyler

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Service was great and everything was working better."

Tonya Tyler December 27, 2017

default image

Paul Jones

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Arrived on time. Polite and effeciant. Personable and answered all my questions. Could not have been better!!"

Paul Jones December 22, 2017

default image

RODNEY WILLIAMS

"[Problem Resolution] River City was prompt, professional, and effective!!!"

Rodney Williams December 21, 2017