Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Demis Stewart

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Courteous, competent and timely service. Doesn't get any better than this!"

Demis Stewart January 7, 2020

default image

Kerry Anderson

"Danny was on time, very courteous, and knowledgeable. "

Kerry Anderson January 7, 2020

default image

Rayshanna Joyner

"[Service] John was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. "

Rayshanna Joyner January 7, 2020

default image

Amber Epps

"[Service] John was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. "

Amber Epps January 7, 2020

default image

Stefanie Pollay

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Knowledgeable, friendly, on time, helpful. Thanks! "

Stefanie Pollay January 7, 2020

default image

Shanese Johnson

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] John was very helpful & walked me through every step he took to rectify the issue. "

Shanese Johnson January 7, 2020

default image

Thomas Eckels

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John called that he was on his way and was EARLY for the appointment. He did the check up in a timely fashion and let me know I had installed the WRONG thermostat. He was creative in solving my problem and made a trip to get a part, installed the CORRECT thermostat and gave me a tutorial on the unit. The price was fair and John proved my wife RIGHT once more after she told me I'm pretty sure that thermostat you put in isn't right. Thanks John for exceeding our expectations. "

Thomas Eckels January 7, 2020

default image

Barry Brown

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Very professional; took time to explain!"

Barry Brown January 7, 2020

default image

Frank Plunkett

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Carlos and Michael replaced the heat pump system our son's lakeside area home on 11/15/19 . sane result as our home a couple of months back. great guys, they did an amazing job, if the equipment did not look new we would never know they were in the house. clean neat professional. they moved a poorly located condenser and reshaped some flex duct the original installers had half crushed. I should also mention that Rick the estimator is first rate. this is a really good place to get an honest , fast assessment of your heating and cooling system. "

Frank Plunkett January 7, 2020

default image

Delores Lentz

"[Service, Technician] Always willing to go extra mile to help the customer! Top service!"

Delores Lentz January 7, 2020

1 3 4 5 6 7 30