Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Chris Wiltshire

"[Service, Price, Timeliness, Technician] Danny was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He patiently helped me weigh all my options for a damaged system. Great experience with River City Heating & Air, and will be using them and requesting Danny in the future!"

Chris Wiltshire April 8, 2020

default image

Lynise Wright

"[Service, Technician, Timeliness] John was very courteous and professional. Provided comprehensive information on the status of the air systems. Identified an immediate issue with a significant air leak in the ductwork and provided remedy to minimize air loss. Thank you!"

Lynise Wright April 8, 2020

default image

Mark Smith

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Great tech. Explained everything and showed us the bad part."

Mark Smith April 8, 2020

default image

Jeff Keil

"[Service, Price, Technician, Timeliness] Danny knows my house and does a great job."

Jeff Keil April 8, 2020

default image

Jillian Voss

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Danny was great! Friendly and professional!"

Jillian Voss April 8, 2020

default image

Bill Anderson

[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] A+ as always!! Thank you!!!"

March 2, 2020

default image

Michael Finnegan

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Got here early and called to let me know where he was. Had unit fixed in about 15 minutes. Very Courteous and knowledgeable."

Michael Finnegan March 2, 2020

default image

BETH MCGREGOR

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] Rick arrived exactly on time, took care with his wet shoes and my hardwood floors, and explained everything very clearly and respectfully; i.e. with zero assumptions about my what level of prior knowledge I might have. He has potentially saved me a great deal of money. This was my second experience with River City (previously had maintenance done), and am again most positively impressed--thank you!"

BETH MCGREGOR March 2, 2020

default image

Leroy Gibbs

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] John is an outstanding representative for the company. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He always communicates well from beginning and follow up at the end. "

Leroy Gibbs March 2, 2020

default image

Lynwood Jenkins

"[Technician, Service, Timeliness, Price] John was thorough and totally professional. He answered all questions and explained everything simply. Great technician. "

Lynwood Jenkins March 2, 2020

1 3 4 5 6 7 36