Call Us At
804-463-6278

6404 Mallory Drive
Richmond, VA 23226
For all your Heating & Cooling needs. Serving the entire Richmond Metro area including Chesterfield, Midlothian, Mechanicsville, Short Pump, Hanover and the Tri Cities.

Home » Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

customer-reviews

write review button


default image

Ted Kelley

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] John did an exceptional job with his inspection and was very knowledgeable and informative. I truly appreciated how he explained every aspect of the inspection process. He identified a low cost issue that will save me hundreds of dollars in my electric bill. I will be using River City for any future heating and air needs and have already recommended them to several others. "

Ted Kelley March 2, 2020

default image

Kevin Mclaughlin

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Great technician! Quick Response, please send them again!"

Kevin Mclaughlin March 2, 2020

default image

Kyle Gregory

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Very helpful and professional!"

Kyle Gregory March 2, 2020

default image

Paul Smith

"[Service, Timeliness, Price, Technician] Danny is terrific. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and professional. A+"

Paul Smith March 2, 2020

default image

Wallace Harris

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician] Danny has serviced our system several times. He is always knowledgeable, efficient and explains what he is doing and why. Excellent customer service."

Wallace Harris March 2, 2020

default image

Dainel Arkin

"[Technician] Looking for a good proposal for this project. Very knowledgeable technician with lots of information."

Dainel Arkin March 2, 2020

default image

Judy Nielsen

"[Service, Timeliness, Price] Danny not only called me to let me know he was on the way, but he arrived promptly before the designated time. He was knowledgeable pleasant and helped me understand an issue I was having with my understanding of the system. He couldn’t have been more courteous or expedient and I appreciate all of the help that he gave to me so that we can keep our system working as perfectly as it has been. Thank you river city! And Danny!"

Judy Nielsen March 2, 2020

default image

Gary Studdard

"[Service, Technician, Timeliness, Price] John determined the problem right away and after taking care of it, took the time to show me some of the items to review if future issues arose."

Gary Studdard March 2, 2020

default image

Eric Faw

"[Timeliness, Service, Technician] You got me out of the cold in a jiffy!"

Eric Faw March 2, 2020

default image

Tiera Leos

"[Service, Timeliness, Technician, Price] John was very helpful and timely with the inspection process"

Tiera Leos March 2, 2020

1 4 5 6 7 8 36